• pl
  • en

Team

Kuba Sierzchała
angielskifrancuskiczeski
Vice president sales
tel. +48 602 665 340
kuba@celkar.pl
Radosław Zając
angielskihiszpański
Export Manager West
tel. +48 785 555 905
rzajac@celkar.pl

Skype: rzajac.celkar

Roman Potapchuk
rosyjskiukraińskifrancuski
Export Manager East
tel. +48 785 031 305
rpotapchuk@celkar.pl

Skype: rpotapchuk.celkar

Piotr Wawrzyński
rosyjskiukraińskilitewskiłotewski
Commercial representative
tel. +48 664 772 476
piotr@celkar.pl

Skype: pwawrzynski.celkar

Jacek Feldman
angielskiczeski
Commercial representative
tel. +48 602 681 299
jfeldman@celkar.pl

Skype: jfeldman.celkar

Ivan Potapchuk
rosyjskiukraiński
Commercial representative
tel. +48 785 054 673
ivan.potapchuk@celkar.pl

Skype: ipotapchuk.celkar

Marcin Ptak
angielskiwłoski
Commercial representative
tel. +48 602 681 853
mptak@celkar.pl

Skype: mptak.celkar

Mihailo Jakovljevic
serbskiangielski
Commercial representative
tel. +48 785 053 190
mjakovljevic@celkar.pl

Skype: mjakovljevic.celkar

Roman Dem’yanenko
rosyjskiukraiński
Commercial representative
tel. +48 785 054 801
roman.demyanenko@celkar.pl

Skype: roman.demyanenko.celkar

Jakub Graca
angielskiniemiecki
Commercial representative
tel. +48 785 057 125
jakub.graca@celkar.pl

Skype: jgraca.celkar

Whole sale car parts

We remain at your disposal every day from 8 AM to 6 PM.

We carry out shipping every day from our central warehouse via courier companies. Thanks to that we are able to deliver the goods to any place in Poland within 24 hours!

Celkar Sp. z o.o.
ul. Podłęska 25
32-005 Niepołomice
VAT ID: 6792691789

Facebook Celkar Google Plus Celkar Celkar kanał Youtube

Phone: +48 12 312 90 10
Phone: +48 12 341 60 30
e-mail: info@celkar.pl